Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 27 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    Selected curbside pickup, not sure how that related to received/shipped...

    Pittsburgh, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-26

    Online ordering was easy.

    PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-01

    Great. Helpful phone service too. Thanks!

    Pittsburgh, PA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    I was hoping to find the cargo rails set for the subaru impreza sedan. I have searched and found it at another dealership. I know dealerships do B2B sales, it just frustrated me that i couldn't order them here and have them shipped in one single purchase. Even if i had to wait longer to get them (i understand transfer time etc.) It was just irritating that i couldn't do a single purchase and have to go to an out of state dealership to get what i logged in to the site for initially.

    Mount Pleasant, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    online ordering is awsome !

    DRAVOSBURG, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    Price and Availability were Great. Can't beat that really.

    PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    This experience was great. However, I have to give all the credit to Alex at Bowser Subaru Parts department. He picked up the phone, answered all my questions, gave me the parts I needed after he looked up my son's vehicle on the computer to confirm we were ordering everything and directed me to the correct website. In this day and age it is rare to get through such a process as easily as Alex made it for me. Thank you! Still at satisfied customer at Bowser.

    SOUTH PARK, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    Great help from the parts & service departments for helping me get this gift . Bowser has always been the best for Subaru's .

    PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Prices weren't excessive as one might have expected. Easy to place order. I like having a place online where my car info is consolidated.

    PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-25

    easy to use and find parts

    N HUNTINGDON, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Fine, this was pretty easy and I will probably use it again.

    MONROEVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    HOW YOU DID..... WHAT DID YOU DO...I ORDERED A PART FROM YOUR WEBSITE...IF I KNEW THAT SUBARU PARTS WERE ONLY AVAILABLE THRU DEALERSHIPS ONLY AND RETAIL PARTS STORES, I MAY HAVE THOUGHT TWICE ABOUT BUYING THE CAR YOUR PRICES ARE RIDICULOUSLY HIGH AND THE PUBLIC IS HELD HOSTAGE TO HAVE TO HAVE TO PAY YOUR PRICES,,,NO 5 STAR RATING TODAY

    ALLISON PARK, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-07

    easy transaction

    PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-04

    This part was pretty simple and easy. Hopefully the rest of this transaction goes as smoothly. Thank you.

    NEW EAGLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-11

    Best prices in the area.

    HARMONY, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-24

    Great

    Allison Park, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-13

    EXCELLENT

    PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-11

    Quick and easy!

    NEWTON, NJ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-06

    EASY ORDERING, THANKS

    KENOVA, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-09

    *

    E MILLSBORO, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-11

    I entered a coupon code from Subaru America that should have covered the entire cost of these parts. In the end, I had to provide a credit card and I suspect that my card was charged. I am in a hurry, so I don't have time to address the issue. I will use the $300 coupon another day.

    VENETIA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-10

    It was great. I really like the interactive diagrams too, they help find the right part easy.

    PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-19

    fantastic!!!

    MONROEVILLE, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-02

    Each time I entered my order, which I had to do numerous times because it kept not accepting my billing or shipping address, the price was different. The price was also different when I called the dealership and asked the price. Seemed a little shady.

    NEW ALEXANDRI, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-07

    So far, but it's early!

    N HUNTINGDON, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-31

    Best price i found for the part i needed.

    ROANOKE, VA
SPWEB38